Kasvattajalistaus

FI*
Irina Miettinen
kontiolahti
call 0400342935
email irina.miettinen@hotmail.fi
home 
Rodut: Cornish rex

FI*Aamentassu
Tuija Kääriäinen
Haukivuori
call 0400543524
email aamentassu@gmail.com
home http://www.aamentassu.fi
Rodut: Pyhä Birma

FI*Anasazi`s
Sirpa Pikkarainen
Joensuu
call 0405247950
email sirpa.pikkarainen@fimnet.fi
home 
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Avericoon
Tatyana Averbukh-Martikainen
Nurmes
call 0505237028
email avericoon@hotmail.com
home http://www.avericoon.com
Rodut: Maine Coon

FI*BellaAmare’s
Päivi & Martti Laukkanen
Pieksämäki
call 0407211020
email paivi.laukkanen1@pp.inet.fi
home http://www.bellaamares.com
Rodut: Maine Coon

FI*Beneloben
Tanja Sutinen
Kangaslampi
call 0404169930
email tanja.leatuulikki@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Burma

FI*Cattish
Tiina Räsänen
Kuopio
call 045 643 4600
email tiina.rasanen@cattish.eu
home https://catthish.eu
Rodut: Burma

FI*EdaM’s
Mileen Natali
Kuopio
call 0405829238
email stivrug@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Devon rex, Itämainen lyhytkarva, Siamilainen

FI*Erkatin
Erja Kaartinen
Imatra
call 0400757721
email erkatin@luukku.com
home http://www.erkatin.fi
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Guttatus
Marjo Vormisto
Lappeenranta
call 040-7614576
email guttatus@ocicat.fi
home http://www.guttatus.com
Rodut: Ocicat

FI*Haapamäen
Anne Röpelinen
Siilinjärvi
call 0405345650
email anneropel@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Maine Coon

FI*Hennina´s
Henna Turunen
Kuopio
call +358449872489
email henninas@gmail.com
home https://sites.google.com/site/henninas/home
Rodut: Norjalainen metsäkissa

FI*Hiesun
Maarit Pitkänen
Kalajoki
call 040-5685730
email maarittip@hotmail.com
home http://www.hiesu.com/hiesun/
Rodut: Bengali, Maine Coon

FI*Itäruusun
Mataleena Rozikov
Tampere/Joensuu
call 0504348087
email mataleena.rozikov@gmail.com
home https://www.facebook.com/ItaruusuNevaMasquerade
Rodut: Neva Masquerade

FI*Kivelän
Sirpa Vepsäläinen
Nurmes
call 0503078858
email kivelan.kissala@gmail.com
home http://www.kivelankissala.fi
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Kuriton
Klavdia Parkkonen
Kontiolahti
call 045 841 2012
email kuritoncattery@gmail.com
home http://www.kuriton.fi
Rodut: Kurilian bobtail

FI*Kuurankukan
Arja Saastamoinen
Lieksa
call +358503491149
email kuurankukan.kissala@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Pyhä Birma

FI*Lasuriitin
Leena Knuuttila
Joensuu
call 0504006194
email leenaknuuttila@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Lilliputin
Maija Liisa Karkiainen
Kitee
call 050 3097106
email maijaliisak@wippies.fi
home 
Rodut: Sfinx

FI*Lolcat’s
Kaisa Savolainen
Kuopio
call 050-3626260
email lolcats.cattery@gmail.com
home http://www.lolcatscattery.com/
Rodut: Norjalainen metsäkissa, Venäjänsininen

FI*Lumiruusun
Karita Viertola
Kitee
call 0505440477
email karita.viertola@gmail.com
home https://m.facebook.com/Lumiruusun-Ragdolls-830057340365454/
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Miragerie
Milla Kuusisto
Joensuu
call 
email milla.kuusisto@luukku.com
home https://www.facebook.com/miragerie/
Rodut: Abessinialainen

FI*Miunmaan
Marjo Muukkonen
Lappeenranta
call 0503038045
email maapo57@hotmail.com
home https://miunmaan.wordpress.com
Rodut: Kurilian bobtail

FI*MiuRagulous
Katja Hokkanen
Iisalmi
call 050 410 7873
email katja.hokkanen82@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Moggi
Marita Sorsa
Kajaani
call 0407027945
email fimoggi@gmail.com
home https://fimoggimainecoon.com/
Rodut: Maine Coon

FI*Mokomakin
Laura Hyttinen
Kuopio
call 0443330807
email laura.hyttinen95@gmail.com
home https://mokomakin.wixsite.com/kissala
Rodut: Siperian kissa

FI*Muskatz’s
Pauliina Raninen
Hyvinkää
call 0505607705
email pauliina.raninen@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Venäjänsininen

FI*Peukaloisen
Marja Alila
HAAPAVESI
call 0407298752
email peukaloisen@gmail.com
home http://www.peukaloisen.fi
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Pilvituuli
Sirpa Maarit Eskelinen
Liperi
call 0440291262
email sirpaeskelinen@hotmail.com
home 
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Purmelita’s
Jenny Salmela
Ilomantsi
call 0443092881
email jenny.salmela@gmail.com
home http://www.purmelitas.weebly.com
Rodut: Burma

FI*Rais-Kis
Minna Raiski
Tampere
call 0405688336
email minna.raiski@gmail.com
home http://www.raiskis.net/
Rodut: Pyhä Birma

FI*RoundTable’s
Helena Myllys

call 0400980520
email roundtablerags@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Ragdoll


FI*Royal-Label
Ella Korniloff
Varkaus
call 0405547189
email korniloff.ella@gmail.com
home http://www.royal-label.fi/
Rodut: Persialainen

FI*Ruuskatin
Vuokko Ruuskanen
Siilinjärvi
call 044 553 0162
email ruuskatin@gmail.com
home http://www.ruuskatin.fi
Rodut: Burmilla, Ragdoll

FI*SawonSydän
Katja Leinonen
Iisalmi
call 0442051131
email liisinki@hotmail.fi
home http://www.varjoneva.com
Rodut: Neva Masquerade, Pyhä Birma, Siperian kissa

FI*Shu-Shun
Päivi Salmi
Kuopio
call 0503663050
email psalmi2@luukku.com
home http://www.personalinet.fi/koti%20shushun
Rodut: Burma

FI*Silvertoe’s
Liisa Klemola
Kuopio
call 044-5468451
email liisaklemola@live.com
home 
Rodut: Korat

FI*Sinnelli
Nelli Brovko
Joensuu
call 0442901215
email nellibrovko1966@gmail.com
home http://sinnelli.webnode.fi
Rodut: Venäjänsininen

FI*Sipsun
Petra Okkonen
Kuopio
call 0503499512
email petra.okkonen@hotmail.com
home http://www.sipsun.net
Rodut: Siperian kissa

FI*Slytiger’s
Hanne Lankinen
Siilinjärvi
call 0407396479
email hanne.lankinen@gmail.com
home http://www.slytigers.fi
Rodut: Norjalainen metsäkissa

FI*Susanssin
Susanna Gunnar
Kotka
call 0504133932
email susanna.gunnar@kymp.net
home http://www.susanssin.com
Rodut: Venäjänsininen

FI*Tähtiklaanin
Sari Väänänen
Mikkeli
call 0445502896
email sari.vaananen@surffi.fi
home http://www.tahtiklaanin.fi
Rodut: Pyhä Birma

FI*Taika-Tiikerin
Satu Myllylä
Savonlinna
call 0405545256
email myllyla.satu@gmail.com
home https://www.facebook.com/pages/Taika-Tiikerin-kissala/1526570380938296
Rodut: Norjalainen metsäkissa

FI*Taikametsän
Rosa Peräsalo
Laihia
call 044 5166845
email rosa.87@hotmail.com
home http://taikametsan.webnode.fi/
Rodut: Cornish rex

FI*Tassunpohjan
Tiina Rissanen
Kuopio
call 0503055035
email tiina.rissanen@iki.fi
home 
Rodut: Brittiläinen

FI*Viidakon
Tytti Rajala
Kuopio
call 0504634565
email rajalatytti69@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: American Curl

FI*WildHawk´s
Kirsi Vanhanen
Kuopio
call 040 5751627
email kirsi.vanhanen@gmail.com
home https://www.facebook.com/catterywildhawks/
Rodut: Itämainen lyhytkarva

FI*WILMA´S
Paula Kolehmainen
Suonenjoki
call 050-5119588
email paulakolehmainen6@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Brittiläinen