Kasvattajat

FI*Miragerie
Milla Kuusisto
Joensuu
call 
email milla.kuusisto@luukku.com
home https://www.facebook.com/miragerie/
Rodut: Abessinialainen

FI*Miunmaan
Marjo Muukkonen
Lappeenranta
call 0503038045
email maapo57@hotmail.com
home https://miunmaan.wordpress.com
Rodut: Kurilian bobtail

FI*MiuRagulous
Katja Hokkanen
Iisalmi
call 050 410 7873
email katja.hokkanen82@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Moggi
Marita Sorsa
Kajaani
call 0407027945
email fimoggi@gmail.com
home https://fimoggimainecoon.com/
Rodut: Maine Coon

FI*Muskatz’s
Pauliina Raninen
Hyvinkää
call 0505607705
email pauliina.raninen@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Venäjänsininen

FI*NineTales
Ann-Marie ja Saku Määttä
Kuopio
call 0458939700
email ninetales@hotmail.fi
home http://www.ninetales.net
Rodut: Maine Coon

FI*Peukaloisen
Marja Alila
HAAPAVESI
call 0407298752
email peukaloisen@gmail.com
home http://www.peukaloisen.fi
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Pilvituuli
Sirpa Maarit Eskelinen
Liperi
call 0440291262
email sirpaeskelinen@hotmail.com
home 
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Purmelita’s
Jenny Salmela
Ilomantsi
call 0443092881
email jenny.salmela@gmail.com
home http://www.purmelitas.weebly.com
Rodut: Burma

FI*Rais-Kis
Minna Raiski
Tampere
call 0405688336
email minna.raiski@gmail.com
home http://www.raiskis.net/
Rodut: Pyhä Birma