Kasvattajat

FI*Aamentassu
Tuija Kääriäinen
Pieksämäki
call 0400543524
email aamentassu@gmail.com
home http://www.aamentassu.fi
Rodut: Pyhä Birma

FI*Anasazi`s
Sirpa Pikkarainen
Joensuu
call 0405247950
email sirpa.pikkarainen@fimnet.fi
home 
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Avericoon
Tatyana Averbukh-Martikainen
Nurmes
call 0505237028
email avericoon@hotmail.com
home http://www.avericoon.com
Rodut: Maine Coon

FI*BellaAmare’s
Päivi & Martti Laukkanen
Pieksämäki
call 0407211020
email paivi.laukkanen1@pp.inet.fi
home http://www.bellaamares.com
Rodut: Maine Coon

FI*Beneloben
Tanja Sutinen
Kangaslampi
call 0404169930
email tanja.leatuulikki@gmail.com
home http://beneloben.nettisivu.org
Rodut: Burma

FI*Bluestream’s
Riitta Sinervirta
Kuopio
call 050 3791407
email riitta.sinervirta@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Abessinialainen, Somali

FI*Cattish
Tiina Räsänen
Kuopio
call 045 643 4600
email tiina.rasanen@cattish.eu
home http://www.cattish.eu
Rodut: Burma

FI*EdaM’s
Mileen Natali
Kuopio
call 0405829238
email natali.mileen@gmail.com
home 
Rodut: Itämainen lyhytkarva, Siamilainen

FI*Erkatin
Erja Kaartinen
Imatra
call 0400757721
email erkatin@luukku.com
home http://www.erkatin.fi
Rodut: Ragdoll

FI*Guttatus
Marjo Vormisto
Lappeenranta
call 040-7614576
email guttatus@ocicat.fi
home http://www.guttatus.com
Rodut: Ocicat